Sort:  

Very beautiful @clayboyn

OMG! You are singing my song! You should seriously right a book of your poems, they are so inspiring and perfect for raising awareness of self. UP and Re-Steemed my dear friend.

Thank you so much! I've considered writing a poetry book, maybe I will one day. I like that everyone can read them for free this way too though. I have to figure out how I want to do it. Maybe I'll collab with an illustrator or something.

That sounds like a great plan, you certainly have a wonderful way with words that draw one into the story. I am sure your inner guidance will lead you in the right direction.

This would have made an excellent entry for my contest: imaginary world's it just closed though, beautiful dream poem :)

I didn't make the picture though. Maybe I read it wrong lol, I thought it had to be poetry and art.

Nope all types of art accepted, visual, music poetry, comics all, maybe you can enter next week :)

Many many thanks for upvote our comments.@clayboyn you are a great man.i salute you boss.go ahead.we are with you all time.best of luck.

I agree with @sunscape!! You should write a book of your poems :) They're that good :D

So much love today, thank you!

me encanta amigo tu publicacion, la forma en que escribes me impreciona, la verdad son pocos los poemas que escriben que me llaman la atencion pero felicidades me gusto.

Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25