Waiting for you dear

in #poetry6 years ago

image

image

image

image

Meaning in the soul
The silence of self in nestapa longs
The lies in my desires can not hide anymore

Oh dear listen me
I can not pretend anymore
This longing is burning
Really this self wants to be in your hug
Feel the caress of your affections

Oh dear listen me
I want to be around you
To let go of all this solitude
I'm really tired at empty
Who always accompany me here
I want to get away from him
Want to be free of his fingers that always clasped my hands tightly
I can not tell from him

Dear
I am always waiting for you
Can you hear my voice
Who bemoan an uncertain story

It's heart longing about your presence
Can you understand dear?
Do not you think I was seducing you
There is no word
My heart is calling you
Believe in yourself dear

Do not you ignore me anymore
Come with certainty for me
For the rest of my life

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14