Broken Moment

in #poetry5 years ago

But yet again this final engine throws!
Is such an endless sweet humiliation,
Coming back without a bloody nose!
I never had so many confrontation.

Are you not knowing any other fate,
Ever thought of tearing me asunder!
An evening when the night becomes too late,
Spin the body over one another.

Completely fallen onto bended knees,
His face and then their little fingers hushed.
We hardly even know what no-one sees!
Each night until the final word was rushed.

So many days of total desolation!
It happened only very too late!
I never thought about humiliation,
Being threatened by an ancient fate.

Can you forget about humiliation!
Im losing focus on a human fate,
No one or maybe something confrontation,
The truth is only getting way too late.

To try and slowly tearing me asunder!
My heart or holding onto anything!
The loss of being blinded by another,
This morning feeling like an evening fling.


Thanks for Reading
All Images from Pixabay
Poem Written by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72