A POEM DEDICATED TO ALL MY TEACHERS

in #poetry6 years ago

Dear Teachers I am grateful
My second parents,i can't thank you enough
For being there for me I am grateful
My teachers,my role models

For the discipline instilled in me,may God bless you
For your patience and perseverance,may you live long

For believing in my future,I am thankful
For the strokes of Cain,I am grateful
For the shouts and encouragements,i really appreciate

For the months and years of teaching,I am grateful
For the advice you gave,I am grateful
For the morning devotions,may God bless you

For your guidance,i love you
For your support,may God bless you
For being my friends,thank you
For the mentorship,may God bless you.

May you live long,may you reap the fruits of your labor
May God preserve you all
I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04