I am yours physically and mentally

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi my steemit Friend

Hope you are doing well. I am again present with a poetry and writing. Today a matter is very popular that girlfriend are not totaly of boyfriend. 

()

My friend one day told me that my girlfriend have a problem like today she will say that today i am going to meet and in meeting time she forget. I am upset in this problem then i replied that she is for you only physically not mentally. 

He said really you are saying absolutely right. I am 100% agree in your thought but have you any idea. 


Sometime i thought i replied that i have a idea i am sure it will work. First of all love her double and you should be physically and mentally for him then when she will realize that you are loving him so much. When she will realize she will become physically and mentally for you.(()

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @charliechain. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85