Lost the Way.

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG-20180602-WA0014.jpg

I am beautiful today ....
I like the start coming hidayah ...
Want forever to see me like this ...
Seconds want to unspent ...

But that's just an instant ...
Just to convince the creatures around me ...
I do not understand yet ...
The beauty of my days ...
Days enjoy sunshine ...

The light makes me fall ...
The sense of flying leaves the early beauty ...

Really I'm back ....
Time can not manage ...
He was disappointed with my ignorance ...
Wishing I was ashamed of my situation ...

If I can be sober ....
But the taste is futile ...
Along the way I stay so ...
Left away with my reason ...
There's never a clear intersection ...

Running from reality ...
That's my perfect blood now ...
I laughed in tears ...
That's all my ability ...
Will it be clear to me the way ...
Apart from the blanket hug ...
Who spoils me with a beautiful ...
No...! I'm still asleep ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70105.61
ETH 3509.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84