One night and a coffee. Poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

Welcome today I will show poetry made by my dad and me, enjoy it.

                      

  • Part I


Several night words brighten the day

To enjoy only one coffee, the night, he and I

I want to be always here and now with you

But I'm with my night and my coffee alone

Who?

The look of my mother wanting without reproaches,

The grin smile of my father from my portraits

The brothers hug together always longed for

All the laughter and admired looks of our children

Night flavor together a freshly brewed coffee

Feel the friend's sincere and grateful embrace

But here I go with my night and my coffee alone.

I need all those who are,

In my night just for a coffee alone together

To change the flavor to just coffee with whom

A touch of love always changes everything to coffee.

June 2017

Intellectual author: Carlos Eduardo González Borjas.


  • Part II

Sharing coffee between sometimes deaf words,

Afternoons of certain sunny or cloudy Saturdays,

The hustle and bustle of a spoiled help to the second at home,

I do not know the rest of who, but I love you dad

If you do not care who for you because you do?

You have made selfish decisions, but you have made yourself happy

In spite of everything, I always plan to be with you.

Regrets and tantrums. Tell me how I shed my blood?

Show me indifferent, it's easier to go around the world!

Many say family is not blood family wins

But you are my blood and you have your whole life won.

Carla Gonzalez 06/19/2017


Have a beautiful day.

With Love Carla Gonzalez and father. - Venezuela.

Sort:  

Very nice :) Thanks for sharing you and your dad's work!

hi, Thank you very much your opinion is very important for us, thanks for reading we, i invite you to follow us to see more interesting material :) i follow U friend

thank you for sharing

Many thanks to you for reading this post, i follow U :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11