Goosebumps !!! : A Poetry.

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

220px-Peyronie's_disease.jpg
Source
...
Horning my skill, dick so thick
Savouring the taste of the condom, strawbery
Orgasm coming closer, am yet to cum
A shaking, stiff, motionless, he poured in.
...
...
Second, third, till I can't count
O my, am fainting already
Dude wouldn't stop, kept mauling like cow
Not pulling out for a sec, bastardized bitch
...
...
Time to relax, cuddle, kiss, intermission
I object no condom, next, objection
Hell knows I need it real insertion
Pulled off the rubber, sad, no ovation.
...
...
Dick roughened, diseased head, not nice
I think I saw worms, even lice
Can't believe I've been enjoying this blight
Goosebumps all over, I vomit as I go.
...
...
...
...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Botefarm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89