You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - What will you decide today?

in #poetry6 years ago

Great read this morning @adsactly to go with my coffee.
One thing I remembered while reading is the day my father told me that during my grandfather's generation when someone was in trouble men and women would run immediately to their assistance. Now in this new generation that doesn't happen. People stay away from the danger and instead get their phones out so they can catch the moment and post it somewhere to help their popularity.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bluehorseshoe. I am happy you enjoyed the poetry and writings. You are absolutely right. That is the way it was in the past and the way it is today. It is sad but it is what it is unless we decide to change it around and make it better than it is. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04