The waves , my heart , my life and destiny

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Waves goes too far from the shore
Leaving me a memories that I abhor
I cannot smile, I cannot talk
Because of the waves that I stalk

Looking...yearning that someday the pain end
Chaotic like a whirlwind, I need to pretend
Life once a whole but now broken
Because you left like waves and you meant

Looking afar where the wave is
Seems too far from the shore it used to be
Just like you, left unnoticed
Leaving me despair and unheard

I walked by the shore
Looking back to love once we shared
But just like the waves that left the shore
Goes too far and away
The waves sway
In rhythmic way
Flowing steady and strong
But with the wind blow...it crashes and goes back to the shore

Yes...
It goes back...though how far it got
From where the shore it left
And out into the depth
Dancing and playing with the wind

I close my eyes
And feel the breeze
The waves come closer and closer to where I am
Its droplets water touches my skin
Innundated with the calmness the sea it got
I feel the peace and look back...
The waves comes swiftly where it starts
From the shore it was
The waves erase the line of troubled mind I got
The water makes me feel cold and light.

The waves returns...but in a moment soon left...
But the waves keep returning to shore it really belongs..

So long my dear...

Photo credit
All are taken by me

Sort:  

very nice poetry dear and the photos are also great!

Thanks dear

I just love nature . . . it's calmness & beauty removes anxiety & stress :)

Yes it is...I just love it too

Its very relaxing on side of the sea . Nice post sis

Thanks sis

such a great words with wonderful shots

Thanks you...im happy to like

lovely poem you can feel it

Thanks po mam

sings Moana's song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39