make me your lover

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

image

Cover the door of your heart
To receive my love
Please give me
Opportunity close to you

How deeply my race is
Until you want to be with you
When do you see me
Accept my love

I'm expecting myself
Accept my love
I crave your love
Make me your lover
I wait here with longing

How deeply my race is
Until you want to be with you
When do you see me
Accept my love

I'm expecting myself
Accept my love
I crave your love
Make me your lover
I wait here with longing

I'm expecting you
Accept my love
I crave your love
Make me your lover

I'm expecting you
Accept my love
I crave your love
Make me your lover

I wait here with longing
I wait here with longing.....

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11