for people who have returned-poetry

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

if you are not near me

image

We should not be separated
We should not fight
Because my blood has united with your blood

Forgive me
Forget my fault
and I want you back for me

Too stupid for me
Holding the weight of millions of longs
Moreover hold my ego

Forgive me
forget my fault
Bring me

I will not let you leave me again
I will not let you get erased
Hurt feelings by all my words

Forgive all properties of my cashew
Not the intent to hurt you
I'm just a jealous person
When you give upvote to others..

image

very special for you
@xaero1

Sort:  

We should not be separated
We should not fight
Because my blood has united with your blood
Forgive me.
A very evocative poem, @ayuwandira
very poetic, thanks for sharing, success greetings always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47