Quite No Longer

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

iceland-1768744__340.jpg
source

hello friend steemit !!!

Remember the first of you
Kissing my forehead without asking
My face looks faded red
Silence did not say

Like the flowers you planted
Blossom in my heart
It's the first thing I feel
I feel ashamed
iceland-2111810__340.jpg
source
Quite no longer, quite no longer love
I think enough for now
I'm afraid too soon
Remember the first of you

Kissed my lips and asked
Why my eyes are getting closed
Lulled by it
I can not believe you're the first

All like a dream
Quite no longer, quite no longer love
I think enough for now
I'm afraid too soon

thanks all friends steemit friends who have taken your time reading this post

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Amisteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16