Storm of Passion poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

image It was a rainy night, cold and wet,
when you come in after a day of teasing and flirting,
your skin looks so sexy,
that it turns me on;

my heart throbs at every kiss,
every touch down my body,
your hands sliding down,
you are going to be mine;

nothing feels better than this,
our eyes locked in contact,
our lips remain sealed
as our hearts flutter inside our chests;

as the dim light of the street lamp filters in
on to our naked bodies,
the passion growing second by second,
the heat inside the room becoming unbearable;

as my lips trace your neckline
to your erect nipples,
licking and sucking the aroused nipples one by one,
your hands push my face down to your navel;

as soft moans escape your lips,
i slide my erection inside your wet pussy, gently,
until we are 2 bodies joined into one,
hungrily i ride, as the sound of our bodies meeting, echo through the room;

as the frenzied lovemaking escalated,
matching each other’s thrusts,
together we climax,
tangled together in pure love,
as the storm of passion subsides;This poem is written for the love of my life. imageit’s been a roller coaster journey,
the last few months have been,
thinking about everything and everyone,
except us – you and me!Original poetry written by @akhi003
We win together - Steem Schools Follow me! @akhi003 Have a nice day! @photocontest

@yourluckyphotos

@photocircle

@birdersofsteem

@cleverbot

@banjo @jumowa

Sort:  

No... some of us have chosen to be here... like you and I.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66