River Dance OF Love (Original)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

pexels_photo_107960


Do you hear the voice
the words fading in the moon
swaying in the winds
-our river dance.

Reflection seen in water
everywhere in space

The beauty drops in ocean
within everything that flows.

Sing to me in slumber
our duet of dream
wrap me in your blanket
-fibers of a lonely heart
Mine beats for you..

Eternal love
Never fade...


Photos are Stock photos, all of which can be found here.


Thank you & I hope you enjoyed my writing. Sending each and every one of my Followers 💜



follow_me_smaller

Sort:  

You have a way with words!! I like your poetry and the art you added. I write poetry too. Check me out. You have one more follower :)

Thank You so Much :) and I am glad u enjoyed it ;O

Ill check out your work now !!

Loved it... great work

I like the line fibers of a lonely heart, really worked nicely there.. Steem On

Congratulations @aineyann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17