Close Friend

in #poetry6 years ago

Nothing can match a story from you
You're bidding everything
Dismiss the hope of grief for the sake of a dream
But behind it all you can do the opposite
You came when you needed
Everything is fine without any reason
You are transformed like a goddess
Yet you are like a thorn

Friend…
If you know my heart sad
You must feel it, but your friends never want to know
A little understanding of you can make me happy
Remember it is my friend ...
I will still admit you forever


cover steemit.gif


follow.gif


Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27