You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ordin'ry infinite—(rabbithole factory.)

in #poetry6 years ago

I just can't help but like and resteem it !
You used the reflections beyond it's limitation. You have such powerful eyes and skills to convey this feelings to us. And the photos themselves are so astounding !

Sort:  

Thank you very much @aalagenesis! I agree, I think ahermin has an excellent eye for photo composition. His captions are really interesting too. If you get a chance, look through the gallery of his other work! I appreciate your support of my poetry :-)

Wow, his photos are so captivating !
The fish photos gives me goosebumps.

And your words are awesome really :D
I wish I could compose a poem too

Yeah, they are super creative! Nice to see someone doing something totally different. I'm glad you like it! I used to feel bad for my bizarre way of writing, but as I've grown as a poet I have many other approaches, too.

You can compose a poem! Give it a try sometime if you feel the urge. That's what I did 7 years ago, and now it's one of the most important things to me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47