WHAT IS THE NEGOTHERICAL EDUCATIONAL PASSWORD

in #poems6 years ago

image

Until now I do not know
Is my bachelor's degree my father's pride?
Can connect my stomach, my wife and my children
Seventeen of the year has been a myriad of money in my mom's mother's sweat barn
I spent at the education desk
But I still can not afford to give my kids a bite to eat

Seventeen years I've spent my time in the schoolroom and college
But it does not give me brilliant brains and nan skills worth it
I'm just skilled at cheating my friend
I am only skilled in plowing and plagiarizing the work of the country

I'm skilled at stealing ideas instead of creating
How is my country's education?
Is there now you've cleaned up
So that my grandchildren will be able to taste the beautiful school
And a bright future?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68