PAINTER OF YOUR LIFE @oscar20

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

PAINTER OF YOUR LIFE

Your wife that you have crossed my path
I ask GOD to let me paint your life
With oil colors and fine canvas
I'm dying to have you near to discover your body
Be your PICASSO and show what I feel for you
May you be my art finished with tenderness
Letting my imagination fly loving you madly
I want to paint a star on your chest
Because I feel that for me you are the most beautiful woman
I do not care how many brushes I can use
Because I want on your body to draw
All those desires that make me drunk to see you
The more I want to have you
To undress your splendid body
Filled with many bright colors
Feeling at your side with desire and emotion
On your face paint a smile
And forget that everything can not be in a hurry
Stop slowly on your belly
Letting only the brush penetrate
Emptying the most outstanding colors
So that in my mind you can not forget
That one day a painter met
Being that man that you chose for your life
To whom did you ask to draw the sky
On your back full of love and consolation
I want to be your painter to paint all your beauty
To make you a beautiful sculptur

Sort:  

What beautiful words, really a beauty of writing :') many feelings I felt around here.

Congratulations @oscar20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28