Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry it's a path of incredible imagination 🗝🚪✍🏻

With great anticipation, I read your words that give so much pure heart. Moments full of isolation and silence of knocking thoughts. Each poem knocked on my subconscious and opened new paths of incredible imagination. Thank you and invite you for the next Friday.

Recently I have an interenet problem, I am in places that sometimes there is a very bad connection. I am very sorry for all the delays, but thank you very much for the Friday mood with the poems.

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@elisonr13

MY MOST BEAUTIFUL SENTIMENT

1st.gif.gif

Old-is-Gold-Love-586x293.jpg

Tell me if when you wake up you still think of me
As I think of you, if you smile too
When you see that I look at you at the same time;
It is your smile my love the best landscape that
I could see, the water from your spring
So cold and natural he enchanted me;
The secrets of the heart are undressed when your voice
It is rumbling like a volcano on the tide,
I do not want perfection if that means losing you,
I prefer a thousand defects and have you near,
You know my love that in my heart
The most beautiful feeling has always been you.

Among my tulle dreams I found my reason
My reason is you, you are my calm my good,
Spend the time and i forget everything but never you woman;
If the sky paints blue and red heart, white cotton
Then baby my love for you paints a whole world inside me;
The secrets of the heart are undressed when your voice
It is rumbling like a volcano on the tide,
I do not want perfection if that means losing you,
I prefer a thousand defects and have you near,
You know my love that in my heart
The most beautiful feeling has always been you.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@elisonr13/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-my-most-beautiful-sentiment

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@jerge

2nd.gif.gif

20180424001158.jpg

I do not know what love means ...

I do not know what love means ...

I only know that this is a worrying dream you dream of
If you are looking for eyes, you will see a remarkable appearance
The ears are unstable and when will you listen to your magic mail?
When will you come when you say "I miss you"?

I do not know what the pain means ...

I only know that when you suffer, my eyes shed tears
If you do not know for a while, then your mind will feel uncomfortable
The eyes are looking for more than two

I do not know what happiness is

As long as you know, you see a smiling face,
When I kindly call, I will enter the mind
When you touch your cheeks, it's like you get a round of applause from heaven

I do not know if this means love? ...

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@jerge/2ybcyc-poemchallenge-by-jerge-which-is-sponsored-by-margaretwise

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@calluna

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

800px-Sand_castle,_Cannon_Beach.jpg

To Fight The Tide

I built my sand castle
On the water line
I stood and faced the battle
Against the rising tide

I reinforced the walls
I packed the sand tight
This castle was built to fall
But not without a fight

The water line climbed the bay
Defences were surpassed
The outer wall soon gave way
But the castle stood steadfast

Then the waves came a-rising
And the moat sank into the tide
Washed away, we were subsiding
Engulfed on all sides

The castle became an island
Swallowed by the sea
A fortress of running sand
Sliding away rapidly

But still I stood atop
The crumbling castle I made
Give up I could not
As we sank beneath the waves

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@calluna/to-fight-the-tide-a-friday-poem

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners!

Beautiful poetry!

Poetry has the soul :) Thank you my dear :)

Thank you very much! @dswigle

Thank you very much for this nice recognition! and @margaretwise I understand you perfectly I know what it is to have those problems of badly resected areas, anyway, it's good that you're back, happy Tuesday. Thank you.

Amazing poems written by each participants congratulations to everyone :)

Very nice poems! There are so many poets around in this community!!

I'm honored & thanks all who are taking part of the challenge to express inner views!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47