Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise (Poetry makes our lives much richer)

I hope that reading will make everyone happy, or maybe the beauty of poetry will be discovered by someone who does not know him yet.

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.

Below the poem challenge rules :

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/my-new-challenge-for-all-my-dear-steemians





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

niceee...😊😊

This post has received a 3.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @margaretwise.

nice post

one of the best challenges on steemit :)

HAHA You are my great friend ;))) Hug bigger then the ocean ;))

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 74.0% @bubbleburst upgoat, thanks to @margaretwise
It consists of $2.24 vote and $0.75 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

very very beautiful post you today.I like it your post.
very very great post.

Thank soooo much ;)))

Great challenge my dear friend

Thank you my friend ;)

I do not know about poem but i made one and i will try to make again for your contest but i will take part next week if i can make and now my next goal is to make poem.

I am looking forward ;))

The sun rises
The sun shines dowN
It helps things grow and gives us strength
Nurturing everything it touches
Feels so good on the body especially in the cold
It warms you It heals you
The sun is going down
Tomorrow is another day
To enjoy the sun

My friend always surprises me ;)) Kisses my dear sis ;))

Awesome poemchallenge my friend

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17