Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise ✍🏻🗝 Poetry is the witness of our life.

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise. I greet you warmly from the cold and cloudy Zakopane. I invite you to create poetry from the white land, the mountain tourist part of Poland.

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Excellent contest about poetry

Thank you so much my friend :-)

Poetry is like a drum beat deep in the forest gently calling steadily to you..

I'm also a poet my name is @josediccus

Thank you so much. Welcome so kindly :-)

And to you too

great writing dear and lovely post
so 100%love and 100%vote

Thank you so much

You’re simply amazing! Yes I like the poem. How is Poland 🇵🇱 today?

Thank you so much. Poland is outstanding and full of new architecture. I really do like it everything. Especially I enjoy the snow ❄️:-)

very good poemchallenge.and great writing. i love poem.
dear @margaretwise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04