@POEMCHALLENGE: FRIDAY BEAUTY OF A WOMAN

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hi everyone how was your night? i hope it was great.In today's @POEMCHALLENGE initiated by my mentor@margaretwise who is very generous,
In today poem challenge, i will be talking about Beauty of a woman.

image source
Indeed women are beautiful.
God is so great that he created women.
A woman is the re flexion of God beauty.
Women are curse with the goddess of beauty, gifted with the voice of gold, that the moon and star can shine at her presents and the air can wispier her sweet smell.
Women are fragile, soft and loving , even when the sun smite you by day the taught of your woman can make your heart so tender because she will show you care when you return home.
Women are beautiful no matter the color being black or white.
God made woman beautiful than beauty,
Loving than love.
They are so tender in heart and they are design with the most beautiful tools of God.
Wisdom is God, That is while he created women to lesson the stress of a man.
A woman character is always mirrored by the explainable charisma of their natural being.
Oh, I love God for creating such a priceless creature in the earth.

I dedicate this poem to you @margaretwise
Thanks @poemchallenge
Thanks @steemit
Please upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am really appreciate and totally surprised but I cannot choose the poem about me. I am so sorry and I hope you understand. I will give you a bonus 50 upvote and resteem. Thank you. Have a wonderful day and take care.

I will never forget the moment when your words have been painting my picture. The picture of an ordinary girl seen through the eyes of a beautiful soul. The soul which is delicate and uncommon.

all the same thank you so much for this privilege

I dont what you said about this statement you said. I will give you a bonus 50 upvote and resteem.
please enlighting me.

I cannot use your poem in my poem challenge because is about me but I wanted to tell you with my bonus that I like your poem. I hope you understand and I am looking forward to read more of your poetry let’s say different ones :-))) have a great day.

See you next Friday :-)

okay thank you alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34