poemchallenge by @margaretwise: MY MOST BEAUTIFUL SENTIMENT

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Tell me if when you wake up you still think of me
As I think of you, if you smile too
When you see that I look at you at the same time;
It is your smile my love the best landscape that
I could see, the water from your spring
So cold and natural he enchanted me;
The secrets of the heart are undressed when your voice
It is rumbling like a volcano on the tide,
I do not want perfection if that means losing you,
I prefer a thousand defects and have you near,
You know my love that in my heart
The most beautiful feeling has always been you.

Among my tulle dreams I found my reason
My reason is you, you are my calm my good,
Spend the time and i forget everything but never you woman;
If the sky paints blue and red heart, white cotton
Then baby my love for you paints a whole world inside me;
The secrets of the heart are undressed when your voice
It is rumbling like a volcano on the tide,
I do not want perfection if that means losing you,
I prefer a thousand defects and have you near,
You know my love that in my heart
The most beautiful feeling has always been you.


Source

Join the beautiful Event of @margaretwise

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elisonr13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-it-s-a-path-of-incredible-imagination

A best friend is someone who still wants to be your friend no matter what people do and sy about you.”

He accepts you with all your faults

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47