To Cast A (Spell) A Word. Gnostic Confessions, disguised as nonsensical poetry.

in #poem5 years ago (edited)

20190915_052859.jpg

"First...thought I was the only one to realise…….worldview had been turned upside down….slowly coming back to my senses…….first question...asked myself……...what does this all mean?......
The rational worldview begins with the idea...everything is explainable….mystery is the enemy….prefers pejorative, even wrong answers, than admitting it's own lack of understanding..."

How incomplete is speech, how weak, when set against my thought! And this, to what I saw is such; to call it little is too much..

For you enough, the knowledge that ye are?
Let learnings sons, who would this secret scan, unlock its mystic casket if they can..
You may wonder, what the whole mess is all about. Pointless as it may seem..
Don't over-analyze, it isn't so bad after all, and everything has a reason.
Settle on your purpose, just stay calm..

For this article here will live to tell.
I preserve. I persist. I rise.
Even as you assess my resolve, and attempt for my mystery to solve; my determination never dies.
This mystery, this enigma, purposed to dissolve in the sought light.
Even as the entangled complexities unravel, this mystery melts lucid on the minds of infants, while ensnaring the old to oppose themselves.
Life isn't such a conundrum after all, when you hit your daily dose.

The world has forgotten this language, it has to be reminded. Everyone has to become a message, not a missionary.
You don't have to pray. You dont have to worship. You don't have to go to any temple.
Spread this experience to all those who are groping in the darkness.
But never be a missionary. Just be a message.

Sit down for a few moments, collecting this immense experience, making yourself sure of it.
Because you have to live it.
I am not a philosopher, and I am not a priest.
I am not a Theist, and I am not an Atheist.
I am not Agnostic. I am a Gnostic..

The Gnostic acknowledges no God as an actual being and rejects all creeds that worships God as an actual being, thing or person.
Gnosticism is the teaching based on Gnosis, the knowledge of Transcendence arrived at by way of intuitive, interior means.
Gnosis is the mystery which hath been hidden away from the ages and from the generations.
Gnosis is Knowing.
The Gnostic is one who understands.
The Agnostic is one who does not understand.

Does this hint of deeds mysterious, hidden in the days gone by? How to speak the master words of knowledge; all this I wish to share with you, Enlightened one, Awakened one.
The truth is not hidden. The answers are not unknown. They were always in plain sight, it is we who were blinded...And when this world shall see, this world shall cease to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15