You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His heart is too cold,| poem

in #poem6 years ago

Hello @arissiria , Congratulations ✅ . Your content began to appear in the hot section.
I am the information account of "SteemBotTracker" site.



Your Informations
Total SBD: 2.245
Total STEEM: 0.02



I recommend to increase this;
You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.
"Resteem Bot" for you;
✅ The most profitable Resteem Whale @hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.



You can purchase "upvote" by bid bots.
"Upvote Bot"
✅ The most profitable whale in the last round. @appreciator



I'm taking this message once. You need to use the #steembottrackerr tag for more information.
Those who "upvote" this interpretation will be awarded a "UpVote" prize of 100 Sbd per week per person.
I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck. Sorry if I disturbed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79