[Poem] A final Lesson

in #poem7 years ago

Money comes and money go,
How do you do nobody know,
Sometimes is good, sometimes is worse,
You have to live without remorse.
Live a good life, and live it well,
What lies ahead nobody can tell,
Follow your dreams, take the high road,
And at it’s end, find your reward.
Cherish your friend, respect your enemy,
Have both of them to build a dynasty.
Learn everyday, learning is never done,
Learn by yourself, when I’ll be gone.

Image source:Pixabay

Sort:  

Lol, lovely poem!

Have you wrote it? BTW Awesome Poem.

I'm glad you liked it. Yes it is written by me

ya I like the poem, is it yours?

Yes it is my creation. everything you find on my blog is written by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48