Generating Poem from the Image

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

a7b7dd07d08f0cd1470084614e5f3a34.jpg

I turn my eyes and on my reflection Is a liquid substance of nature

A complete pure representation of life A true separation of two different lives. I live in it because it's a source of life it leaves in me too because I'm a channel it flows through.
Upon the water is a solid channel, A channel connecting two portals of life existence. You could have never hung her without this channel.
It speaks not, but means alot.
It yields not but attracts alot.
It poses not but it gets more photographs

I'm @raskhern and I saw a bridge built upon a river.
image.png
Thank you for passing by

httpsimage.ibb.coip72rwUpvote_Resteem_Comment.png.png

Sort:  

Hermosa foto @raskhern, ya he creado el hábito de vivir alegre, ¡gracias a steemit! viajo a través de sus hermosas fotografías, he conocido cultura, platos típicos, lugares hermosos, y muchas cosas agradables, gracias por compartir.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Upon the water is a solid channel, A channel connecting two portals of life existance.
It should be existence instead of existance.

Such a beautiful writeup bro..goodlines @raskhern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15