HANNAH HOPE

in #poem6 years ago

HANNAH HOPE

There is a time where I love a human being
I'm willing to do even give anything for her
Yes .. Whatever
I sacrifice a very important thing
I am willing to break for the sake of wanting me to see him happy
Yes. That's all I want
But, unfortunately
What I have planted fruitless
Feeling tired, sick, giving up
He just wants his desires fulfilled
What about me ?

Never mind
Rice has become porridge
Nothing to blame
The act itself is like this
This self must be blamed
Karna believes in people who are obviously "bastards
After that somehow this life will last
I am just a slave who was thrown away by his king
Yes, a heartless king

The dark times indeed
But whatever power

The pain is driving me crazy
This thought never recovered
Somehow this life will run, I do not know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27