Poem Name: I'm the criminal

in #poem6 years ago

I am guilty of hundreds of crimes,
I am a sinner who sinned in sin.
How much pain is filled with my way now
Twilight dreams are all nightmares.
I sit alone in the dark room,
The sad memories of sin surrounded me.
The light now means the rate-
Darkness is so dark now in my life.
Before looking at the face of light-
I was shocked to see my eyes.
All the offenses arise,
They hate me now.
I am so guilty I-
So sinful now I-
All its sins are now-
Seeing me with a twisted hatred.
Life has become unbearable,
And I do not tolerate myself.

I can not live with myself-
Conscience is now awake in Abelate
Why does he face sin?
Why is he guilty of repeatedly-
Tell me to bite?
I can not sleep again
Why in a dark life, conscience repeatedly?

What is pardon?
Not even today,
I can not forgive myself.
Vivek Dhikkar says repeatedly-
Forgiveness is not forgiveness
Hundreds of hearts burn in the heart,
Burning burnt burns today is my dream.
Why criminals?
Why sinners today?
No one knows!
Just know that I am guilty,
I am not the only sinner but I am sorry

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdabdullah4002.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27