TWO SHADES OF MY THOUGHTS (Palindrome Style Poetry)

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

9766347_orig.jpg
PALINDROME POEM is a poem that can read the same forward or backward.

TWO SHADES OF MY THOUGHTS
(palindrome poem)

My life is hopeless
and I do not believe that
someday I become successful
I always believe that
the world is against me
because even if
I'll do my best
to fulfill my dreams
all I've got is failures
and many people says that
I need to keep on going
no matter what happen
but I said to them
what else I can do?
my life is a trash
and my friends said to me
I am useless and hopeless
and I do not believe that
I'll become successful someday.
(read it in reverse to see the positive side of me)

Now lets read it in reverse to change what this man believes

I'll become successful someday
and I do not believe that
I am useless and hopeless
and my friends said to me
my life is a trash
what else I can do?
but I said to them
no matter what happen
I need to keep on going
and many people says that
all I've got is failures,
to fulfill my dreams
I'll do my best
because even if
the world is against me
I always believe that
someday I become succesful
and I do not believe that
my life is hopeless.


image source
thanks for dropping by,
thats all for now, till next time.

markjason-1.jpg

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @markjason to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

very beautiful poem!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markjason from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Round of applause!
Great job mark.....

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @markjason. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Wow! Palindromes are very challenging to write. Love this!

haha, just like solving math problem xD
@sunravelme

Marvelous!
Have you created more of such palindromes? Would love to read them too.

thank you!, i'm currently writing more english palindromes ,
my previous palindromes is in tagalog our language in the philippines.

Nice poem -- or "poems." Very interesting composition.

Obviously, it just goes to show that it's all a matter of perspective.

thank you @majes.tytyty your good comment pushes me to make more poems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85