My love, my mother how much I love a poem tonight about mother

in #poem7 years ago


When you look in the depths of your heart for sincere love and, for a warm embrace that is unparalleled, for a sluggish feeling, and a heart that gives without reward, you find that these qualities come together in one person in this world, the mother,
Mother is love and affection, which is all sincere feelings, there is no truer than the mother in love and giving and sacrifice, and has been sung by many poets with their poems and stories and ethics:

I remember her smile
I still remember that sweet face
That helped me to be whom I am
She is the Light of my Life
Lighting my life
This life is nothing without her
Giving us inspiring smile
Feeding us with her cheerful face
Oh my mother may God keep you for us
For nine months you carried me
For two years you feed me
For the rest of my life you were there
For to support me and inspire me
When I am in pain I find no one to talk to
But to you I always saw you
When I am in pain you know it
Before a letter comes out of my mouth
Oh Lord her favors never ended
She was always there for me
Never leaving me lonely
Always inspired me to do better
May you keep her for us
I can never live without her
She is my life
She will always be
My mother
Now that I am away
I still hear your voice
Talking to me during the day
And singing a song before I sleep
Your "good night" wish is always heard
Making me not want to stay awake
When I am stressed at work
I always feel your hand touching me
Telling me things will be alright
Even though you are somwhere else
I still feel that you are around
Oh lord keep her for me
Because my life is useless
Without her.....

Your mother's tenderness healing my wounds
good night and sweet dreams

Sort:  

This post received a 8% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @lahcen80! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

شكرا ومبروك للوداد الكاس

AllahIbarek fik ya akhi , chokran jazilan @lahcen80

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @lahcen80.

ربنا يخليها ويبارك في صحتها

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a transaction with post URL | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Yousuf sami Love you Great artist. No words for mothers love.

Great post @lahcen80 also follow me and visit my blog if you like. Thank you.

Nice post. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48