Poem of life and love

in #poem6 years ago

We are the sum of experiences.
we encounter as we go via life.
Day to day hustles.
triumphs are knowledgeable by all of the world's creatures.
As human beings, when we encounter a challenge, we have freedom to choose how to react.
Deep parts on life and living it to the fullest can provide inspiration to the reality you're living in.

Love

You told me you loved me,
but your eyes were empty.
You told me you loved me,
but you were staring across the room.
You told me you loved me,
but your voice gave in.
You told me you loved me,
but you just didn’t.
I told you I loved you,
and I looked into your eyes.
You knew it, I knew it,
At least one of them was true
Poem for love

images.jpg

Upvote and comment

Sort:  

this is pkay2020. i just upvoted for hope u do the same to mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06