Unconditionally </3

in #poem6 years ago

love-3388622_960_720.jpg

My heart's screamin' out your name
This isn't like this before you came
And I'm missin' you so bad
Knowing you're with someone else would really make me sad ...


Can't you really feel it?
My eyes, to you is set
Wanted so bad to be always by your side
Always here ... here beside.


In a way I also couldn't explain
You're making me smile even when I'm in pain
I knew I must not feel this way
If only I could just throw this feeling away.


But, one thing I just want to tell you
And I hope you would accept this, too.
Just let me love you secretly
And I swear I'd do, UNCONDITIONALLY.


A poem to those who loves secretly. HAHA :D :D

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token


signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Ang galing naman!!
Nice poem Sis..
more posting..

Yaaay! Thanks sis. :) Thank you sa pag appreciate. hehe :) :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34