The power of negative and positive Thoughts

in #poem6 years ago


If I think negative thoughts,
I am full with judgments towards myself and others,
my actions will follow my thoughts and
I will get only the negative things I focus on.

Most people will not want to be around me,
I will feel desolate and dupe,
which will cycle around and around and in period
Then my destiny will look exposed.

However, if I suppose positive thoughts,
Take absolute actions toward my goals,
My destiny can be one of pleased
Elevate with moments of joy.

I might sink and get a few bruises along the interval,
But if my practice is to get up more time than I fall,
My lot will be one of succession.

Due to my productivity and my enlighten character,
I'll freely give the joy and love that radiate in my heart.
Thus, by tenure of positive thoughts,
Habitually taking decisive activity.


Image from Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87