A Success Story

in #poem5 years ago


I wanna write a love affair between,
To see my dreams are making me dramatic.
This little world is such an awful scene!
The only thing that ever felt fantastic.

Those enormous popularity,
Being treated like an English thriller,
Maybe you was really legendary!
I never had a very tragic figure.

My eyes are looking at my own ambition!
A modern world revolves around myself,
My life is written on a science fiction!
I never ever thought about himself.

With such enormous popularity,
How many other people dance routine!
Are you so nice and very legendary!
To see the greatest love affair between.

Is there too many people getting hired,
Never had a little way of telling!
Or tell the truth about an uninspired,
Surrounded by another tragic ending.

I wanna offer you a little venture,
Spend another day without a writing!
Or any other way or never ever,
Forget about the ways of being minding.


Thanks for Reading
All Images from Pixabay
Poem Written by me

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17