Sort:  

@Bitbulls You are asking her? You have my number. You should call me whenever Val posts a blog. It's your fault

hahah yeah i was wandering you too must be old friends
@sharomonics brought you to steemit @bitbulls ?

Yeah you got that right. @sharonomics is the inventor and I am the marketer / trader. Yes, he introduced me to Steemit. We have been friends for some time now.

cooool
i am glad to be your friend too
you guys make everything easy xD

why dident you call him ? ? : O Wtf
hahahah
you guys are really funy

Sorry ma'am. My fault. I will always do that from now on.

hahahha nice !!!

@bitbulls
this wasn`t a real post
i was just saying Good Morning xD
dident have any expectations of any one to come
xD
thx so much to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81