Bania Rhyme Poem: Conventional Meaning of life is not Appealing

in #poem7 years ago


I found the real definition of life not from my dictionary
It came from imagination but that doesn’t mean it only imaginary
Everyone thinks dictionary meaning of life should be primary
So other people opinion like mine, might be secondary.

Source


The meaning of life shouldn’t be anything that has breath
Conventionally, life shouldn’t be the existence of brethren
Beyond distinguishing animals and plants from inorganic matter
Wrong meaning everywhere and we think it doesn’t really matter?



Source

Life meaning should be about nothing but purpose
I’m advocating, please let’s not make it multipurpose
Any object not fulfilling purpose is dead as such not useful
Let’s rethink this and that’s when we can be really fruitful



Source


If a wall clock stop working, it become dead and life is gone
If a man is living for nothing, he become dead and life is gone
Life and dead is truly beyond pulling the trigger & shooting a gun
It's about living for a purpose, fulfilling potential,and maybe chewing gum



Source


If I’m talented to write this pretty well and I couldn’t
If I am suppose to be a support to someone’s life and I couldn’t
If my smartphone is expected to be smart but it wasn’t
That’s the absence of purpose which also equal absence of life



If this post inspired, motivate, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you upvote as well I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did both.


Sort:  

Well lovely write here, i love the quotes and all, you an amazing writer,

Thanks for the nice words bro

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Life with out purpose is is just mere existing and not living. Nice words there.

Exactly bro

:-) you read my post i read yours. After my question, what now, i stick with your answer : chewinggum ... :-) Love your style !

Lol, thanks and please know that i appreciate your reply because it makes me laugh

Rather make people laughthan cry !! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86