Sort:  

Beauty exists outside of time. It should pass through us until it resides solely in ones mind. The body will fail, it will shrivel and shriek. It will sag and sufferthe fate of all things temporary. There is physical beauty, it’s worthy of appreciation but it’s value is limited to its season. There is a war for it. Every avenue of a central hate fights against it and it’s often snuffed out. But beauty can exist past the light of stars, past the desires of flesh, past the places unknown that all will face. Past the struggles and pain and hurts and regrets and sorrows and losses and emptiness and bitterness. It can be there matured in the mind when the physical ends.

-M

Very good paragraph. I like the words ‘there is’ and ‘will sag’, such power. More I hope to see. Please consider my blog vote.

-I’d figure I’d spam myself, seems legit.

Seems legit

Get over it, you and me are bound for ugly. What of it?

Love the brutal camaraderie and honesty - stay fierce! Bodies may age and decay but words never lose their spirit. Hopefully by the time I'm that age I'll have left some decent ones behind :)

Are those your wood burning skills in action again in the picture? Oddly satisfying to look at - I think its the blend between rustic aesthetics and smooth geometric shaping...

Sadly no. But I was talking about how this is done and am keen to try it. Apparently this has been cut from a digital specs inputted into a machine that does all the cutting. It makes me long for a shop. Hope your rocking out today @lazarus-wist

Cackled like a maniac at the plastic surgeon line because it's so very true.

goatsig

lol

a-rare-horror-clip-starring-michael-jackson-has-just-resurfaced-970143.gif

It all goes eventually

Yeeeeeeaaahhhhhhhh I'll just naturally degenerate I think XD

goatsig

I liked a lot of your photographs. I have been beautiful. You can have many beautiful poems. Both your poetry and photography are very much like me. Thank you so much for your so much beautiful moment.

so amazing writing.
it is really awesome..✌

Self involved
Self-important
Self-aggrandizing

I Love this Three Line | amazing and great poem ever.

Really fine poem dud..carry on your writing, best of luck.

And where is her Beast?

The one within?

I think you are beautiful and I don't even need to see your face to know it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34