Life as a home of worries.

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

city-1868530_640.jpg
(source)[https://pixabay.com/en/city-man-person-solo-window-alone-1868530/]
Raising my head up and looking at the blue sky,
Wishing it had never been in place,
Examining my life and I wish there is no breath in it,
But I had no choice than to live it.

I sat down and examine the world,
I wish it would come to an end,
Because these worries are more than mine,
But all to my surprise that life continues.

Looking at the helter-skelter of people in the world,
I regretted the day I was born to this world,
I wish I had never come this world,
But all to my surprise that life continues.

When examining the hustling and bustling of life,
I pity those who live in it,
But we had no choice than to live in it,
Life is a home of worries.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amonolu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice poem @amonolu, keep it up.

So @amonolu you need to work on Your picture source link , this is the right format ,

okay,i will work on it next time

Keep it up @amonolu, just one reblog or resteem a day is enough.

Congratulations @amonolu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85