Poem | I Need More Coffee

in #poem7 years ago

9A653DE2-54F9-4ACA-82B5-CB23D57F6DD6.jpeg

The night fog still wraps this tangled body. Remembered me last season with Evelyn. The fog is not so bad. The coffee tree sank in its deck that stretched from the hill in the east to the top of Burni Telong in the west. Dying in the night lamuman. Silent, very quiet. The birds of Magribs messing up the aura of the night that creeps a little gracefully over your body. Splatter, you tear my eyes, chop my heart, then you throw it into the abyss of a bitch. Tired, you make me sting, a million lover of my flock, chewing every mole of my flesh, you incarnate fire burning every forest. Melt, you make me melt, loose all lara, paddle every wheel of time passing: away from you.

Tonight is very cold. I'm in love with Evelyn, no longer need you: a lover who cursed my heart. I swallowed my own body, swallowed round. Shrinking, receding, drifting in a fire that burns my brain. A round round swallow like a black hole swallows the time. Do not you spray me with the word maya maja, I have fallen in silence. Lying in silence, a sob of flavor, wriggling like a camel out of water reserves in the night blind. The coffee tree is dead. The poison has killed him, like the way you killed me. Very slowly, like cancer creeps in every cell of the body, metastasizes to every nucleus of my heart cell.

The smell of coffee evaporated, heat my face. I need caffeine, tons ton. Bring it here, spray it into my nerves. I do not need sleep. Sleep kills my imagination. You, have squeezed the squeeze of time I've ever given with pleasure. Time is like a letter to you, wrong you pack it, you squeeze, then you throw it into the trash can. Bah, what kind of dance do you give me. Oh, Evelyn, I miss you, where are you? I need you so much, you're the place where I lean my head, on your shoulder. You're a lover who understands me from toe to toe of my hair. Evelyn, come back.

@alvinkie

Sort:  

Have a good day.. 😊

Thank you :) have a good day too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83