Jacks NO BULL Podcasts! on Anchor.fm

in #podcasts6 years ago (edited)

Check it out!

My first ever podcast, literally have started a podcast for the first time in my life and I love it!

The potential is unlimited!

Link: https://anchor.fm/jackmiller/episodes/Glad-to-be-here--lets-make-things-happen-e1vv94/a-a4oebp

Well, this is one where I can gladly say #snookmademedoit !

Yes, @snook shared the link to this site and that was all it took to get me hooked!

Link: https://anchor.fm/

and when I checked the site out, I see that this app is absolutely awesome.

It can be used for any needs, as I mentioned in my first podcast.

This is definitely an app that shall help make things move in the right direction as far as freedom of speech goes!

Absolutely love it, recommend to everyone out there to get on board and to start using it!

LETS GET THINGS ROCK & ROLLING!

PS, If you can't seem to get the site opened up on your iPhone or what ever, here is a link that may work, til' I figure out how to find the link to the i podcasts!

https://anchor.fm/jackmiller/embed/episodes/Glad-to-be-here--lets-make-things-happen-e1vv94/a-a4oebp

Yours Truly

Sort:  

This is pretty cool! I liked your introductory podcast! Looks like a much easier option than some others. I might give this a try if I can ever think of a podcast subject! Thanks to @snook for bringing this post to my attention! 😁

YAY!!! Good to hear your voice! You do sound like a pro podcaster..... @snook is really bossy isn't she? LOL

HEY!!!!!!!!!!! I suggest!!! :D

The app has great interface, just checked it ,nice song you got there.....

Yeah, I make all these modern day cRAP artist sound like musicians and singers, don't I!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87