[Podcast] Our latest episode on mental health awareness, the Simply Us podcast.

in #podcast7 years ago

I made a post a couple of months ago to mention that my wife and I were starting a new podcast and I've neglected to post here when release new episodes, but our latest episode is a discussion on mental health and I think this topic is important enough to spread the word about it as much as possible.

The format for this episode is a bit different from the way we normally do things, so I'd encourage anyone to check out the other episodes if this one is at all interesting. There are links on our site (Simply-Us.net) for subscribing to our feed in iTunes and through Android podcatchers.

I hope you'll give it a listen and if you enjoy, please feel free to comment here, via our email address listed on our site, or in a comment at the site's episode comment section!

Have a wonderful night, and keep Steeming!

Simply Us, Episode 5: Mental Health Awareness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81