The Right-Brain Geek podcast ep38

in #podcast5 years ago (edited)

Season 3! New episode after a long pause.

I'm looking back at the mad year that was 2018. How the word "EXPERIMENT", my word for the year was absolutely perfect for it and the lessons I had to accept.

THE PODCAST & YOUR HOST

I'm Pascale and am helping spiritual and purpose-driven businesses start and grow their business with the right tech and the right mindset, even on a small budget. The guests on the podcast show you how they do it, share their tips and stories to inspire you.

Subscribe and listen to previous episodes at www.therightbraingeek.com/rightbraingeek-podcast/

Come chat with me, I'm "rightbraingeek" a bit everywhere on social.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

yes and no. I am rightbraingeek everywhere on social media but not on Steemit. I didn't realise that would create a link to a user :P Just learning how Steemit works. Thanks for the heads up @checky , much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94