You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jbcoin's Entry into the Goldmatters #pocketdump Challenge Contest ☆$☆ BIG PRIZES ☆$☆

in #pocketdump6 years ago

Ok I don't have to do one of these now because you just slaughtered the competition! This dump has it all. 1)mene purchase action 2) too many cool stack related items to list 3) goldmatters shirt 4) u even banged out a goldmoney mold

Well played @jbcoin 👍😎

Sort:  

Lmao..."this dump has it all" love it @goldenarms! Haha! I almost mentioned the douche flute...but I'm tryin to let that one die.

When I get home from work and empty my pockets, people are like you had ALL of that in your pockets today?? Dump is very accurate!

Lots of great entries, you should enter too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48