Sort:  

5 is odd, so I slide outward on my first move. That puts me on the dumpster. @rollthedice for my balance check.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Yea, well, with a broken board, how the heck do you expect me to stay on?!
I'm out of the race and someone else gets to claim victory.

You played an amazing race. 😀

Yup, I'm amazed how many times I passed a balance check. In the end they broke my board. All well-played strategies.

Nah, you're clearly using the Dumpster as a board now !

Actually, that's a great idea! It gets pushed forward when hit, so I can ride that in front of the one doing the pushing!

How's Viscula Ladybug working out for you? Is it every bit as good as you had imagined?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15