You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play-Along-Pocalypse Season 1! STEEM-POCALYPSE Season 6 Day 2 Round 1!

I I do not see anything in the reply ... There are no options ...
I had a knife but I died in the last round, so I guess I lost my knife ... Now I chose option 4 and I keep going. I know i have to eat but I don't feel safe in the area...

Sort:  

Nope, you get to keep your knife.

What do you mean there are no options? I posted them up and others have already replied to them.

There weren't any pictures for the options this round. Did you maybe overlook them because of that?

I do not know what happened but yesterday when I left my reply, there was no other ... there was only the post. But today everything is there ... mystery ... ??

I'll let you get away with not replying to the comment because of the weird glitch this one time. If it happens again, take a screenshot and post it in your comment so I can see the glitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87