You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leche interna (Euphorbia helioscopia)

in #plants5 years ago

Does this grow in Spain? I would have thought your plant varieties would be similar to what grows in Greece, and I have not seen this in Greece.

Nice photo

btw - maybe the flagging of your good posts is unfair, after all, they are not accusing you of plagiarising, just of 'scam'. Scam is according to the eye of the beholder. For instance, if you were a whale and had votes of a $100 - they would leave you alone. I have seen many hundreds of posts with just a photo and as long as the photos are original, they are not scam.....but I think it is also bringing your readers. I just wish we had enough VP to bring back to life your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66