cactus plants

in #plant6 years ago

hallo steemias On this occasion I will share the cactus plants that I photograph in my grandmother's yard. I really like this plant, he took out like thorns but this is not Duri if it is held soft

image

image

Sort:  

The hook like horns of this cactus plant is a real treasure to see in the nature category and the photography by you is also very very clear, neat and clean. Thank you.

abysoyjoy I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day(WIth out bot bidding) see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 (SBD rates are increase hurry up and must contact this is time to earn something)

Comming and Upvoted you :) !
:
“It is usually unbearably painful to read a book by an author who knows way less than you do, unless the book is a novel.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78