You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Flagged The Law And The Law Won ~ PlankTown

in #planktown6 years ago

Hello and sorry for posting here my concern because this is the only way I know that my fellow steemir can see me! I just wanted to ask only I know your an expert now here because im only new here..regarding to my estimated account value is not splitting to steem dollars but only to steem power only can have because i know I start with 100% power up when I post any not the 50/50..so my ask how can I split now this? this is my screenshot. Thank you!!!Clipboard-1.jpg
I hope anybody can help me for this thank you!!!!!

Sort:  

You mean you can't see 50/50 option anymore? Well, you can post through busy.org and set the desired option for posts rewards. We still have these options there.

busy.jpg

Here is the screenshot from the busy. Is this what you are looking for?

I have 50/50 i see it what i mean is how to split my estimated account value to this SD/?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89